Ends Today: LUCK OF THE IRISH SALE | 17% Off Sitewide | Use Code: LUCK17 See details

*Not valid on blank items on blanks & markdowns *Sale ends on Monday 03/18/2019

Save $50


On Your Order

Click to Chat Now

or call 1-800-569-1980

Your Cart Your Cart Your Cart
0 Items $0.00
Earn 5% Mugbucks By Ordering!

Customer Reviews

Discount Mugs is the leading promotional products supplier in Miami. A source of new ideas and inspiration on all things personalized promo products, we listen to your comments and suggestions to stay on top of trends and deliver only the highest quality at the lowest prices. We believe that nurturing our relationship with you has been crucial to growing our already successful business, and today we continue to cultivate an environment of friendly and qualified professionals. No doubt, a recommendation to family and friends is the highest from in which you can show your support and appreciation.

Top Products Reviews

10007

LS

This should really be 4 1/2 stars. I love the product itself. Nice heavy glass base. Only ding I have on the product is that the etching space is on the small size. Careful of design size!


DMAW46

Satisfied Customer

These awards were for our medical faculty and they were beautiful, Just want was expected. Shipped extremely fast. From the time we ordered, they were in our hands in less than a week.


WB328

Kristin Betts

They came out much better than I anticipated and arrived very quickly.


X10255

Sandy Wrobel

Beautiful and well made keychain. Our logo bug really stood out. Our tag line was not legible even though it looked like it woul be given proof.


X10020

Annette Lanier

Our teachers will love this gift!


AK46030

Yisell Hernandez

This was one of the favorite items at the office. We have not taken them to any trade shows yet...but I'm sure...people are going to love them.


EM1270

Tracye Foley

Service was fantastic and the quality of this product seems perfect for the price invested. Thank you DiscountMugs for your assistance with this rush order!


IV5088

Rob Curry

good quality and a great price


IV9211

Marty

Product is an excellent marketing give away. Clients very pleased with the jotter. There was a serious miscue on delivery date with 3rd party supper but Discount Mugs took care of making it right


BM20S1215

Faye

Right on time and look great! Turnaround time is always impressive with Discount Mugs. Thanks!


SM7431

xfrt

perfect bag


GRBC6

Keith Ashland

Nice looking product. Just recieved 250 in Teal with our Logo and some text. We had a bit of confusion due to an outdated/incorrect webpage and imprint area description. Discountmugs worked hard to provide solutions. After resubmitting updated artwork, the Chip Clips came out great. Our patients will love them.


PLLG9345

Cobie Morgan

Great product and customer support!!


SM3812

Nidhi Jain

Nice headphones


WB332

Steve Wilson

This is a beautiful bottle. The color is a classy smoke/gunmetal shiny finish. It looks more upscale than regular stainless steel. Unfortunately, I cannot use it, too big. :( Wish it came smaller.


ST45

Jan K Frost

Great quality and fast shipping. Very happy with our order.


TM360

DC

Everyone comments on the great size, single cup coffee maker friendly height. Quality is very good. I'd say with a magnetic lid, it could be almost as good "bigfoot" brand mugs but in a better size.


WB67

Kim Gray

I bought these to give away as gifts for first time visitors to our church. The guests love them! I bought the charcol and used a white logo. I would order again.


KZSS004

Brian Jones

Love them and they worked out great. I personally prefer the ones without the ridges only because there is more area to design decals for custom designs for powder coating that I do but in general they are good Koozies for what I used them for


CAP95

Mike Rodeffer

Perfect! Better than expected. Top quality cap.\nYou guys Rock!


SW47

Jessica Krause

Amazing


SBM16

Lori Gutierrez

My customer loved it sorry for the Late Review


LE270091

Katy Giordano

I had a last minute request for a large order for company wide conference and Discountmugs worked with me to get a solution that would fit the timeline and have the best design come through. The quality is great on the note book I ordered and I can\'t begin to say how impressed I am with the help from the staff in getting this done well and fast. I highly recommend Discountmugs.


ADMZS5

sherine hanna

great items all the time


DMAW50

Marwan Kheimi

nicely done but needs more attention to details at some of the items


DC32S

Devin Lowery

Great customer service. The cups look great! I had an issue because the website stated that I would receive my order after my trade show date, the representative assisted me and got my order here in time .


SUSMNCC

sherine hanna

Never let me down


SM9408

Dusty R.

Great Handy item to hand out at trade shows. I have people walk past then come back asking to see the tape measure/notepad/level and pen combo.


USB0538GB

Alejandro Anez

Excellent


WB291

jo

Great product! Arrived timely! Could not be more pleased!


0509AL

Diane Young

I expected my delivery by 1/4/2019, happy to report they were delivered 2 days early. Absolutely pleased with the items. However 5 of the glasses were broken. Notified DM of the problem. No problem advised to sent pix of the broken items in email and they promise to be here by time of event. So pleased with the service and will be ordering again. $th time around and 1st for damages!! Discount Mugs U r the best!!! Lady Dy Apple Valley, CA


SM4460

Margie Smith

I am really loving this company. The customer service is no doubt the best ever and the merchandise is absolutely great!


HP03

Jennifer Fleming

Pretty fast turnaround. Nice product, ink and print quality - however, not so hot quality control. We ordered this cute flower-like highlighter with a round imprint space. When the item arrived, the imprint is noticeably off-center.


AG108

Lisa Bowes

Nice quality product with crisp printing. Will reorder.


EM4200

Cosette M Nazon

Fast delivery!


SIEXPRESSKT50

camron.val

Great service, Great product, 10/10 would buy again.


X10363

abentley

Discount Mugs has always been very efficient and Edwin is a great sales executive. Thank you!


LE205023

Dianne Greer

Where do I begin...\nI had a member there walk me thru the process of ordering a new item that we were previously ordered with a different company. From start to finish, perfect! I received them yesterday and could not be happier!


CAP74

tim

Need an \"order again\" button.\n


DMAW19

Bonnie Dubbs

Great trophy, but case was destroyed. Can you please send out another by December 4th?\n\nThank you!\nBonnie


Tm361

Bradley Jensen

we love them, customers love them --- what else is there to really say!?


AK71117

greengoddesskitchen

Very happy with the quality. We love them.


LE795090

vincent

Even better looking than expected. The artist who created the proof had excellent suggestions for design changes that looked much better in the embossed \"leather\" than we could have hoped for.


SM3647

Lisa Cox

Absolutely lovely and practical. We will order them again.


X10244

Katlyn Campbell

These were supposed to be hard plastic cups and the lids and straws were the only thing that was hard plastic. Other than that it turned out great and was the talk of my event


PGSMP247

Richard Ngozi

Thanks


X10187

theadora.nuckolls

Super cute.


TM342

Victor Bagayas

Great experience. We had a hiccup in our first large order due to wording in the description for size of logo on cup but was resolved and had great communication. Discount Mugs do take care of their customers despite what other reviews say. Will be ordering from them again for sure. Order arrived on time as well. Thanks guys, looking forward to many mnore orders


SGL22

Christian Martin

I bought these a year ago, but forgot to leave a review. These sunglasses are pretty solid, the group loved them and regularly use them. They’re quite durable as well!


SB229

ericayob

These are awesome. Sure to be huge sellers!


TM364

Jessica Davis

Love these tumblers and great service. my order got here in around 24 hours from ordering which was 3-4 days early! I will definitely be ordering again and recommending.


Tot243

cdborecky

Excellent! Product was better than expected. Product was delivered 3 days early. We will be ordering again and again and again ...\n\nKeep up the good work!\n


SUZLBPWT

Kateryna Luchko

Thank you! Lip balm and print on it looks professional. Very satisfied with this order.


VF15

johnsonmr5

Our employees will love these!


CAP76

Everett Newell

These are a big hit! Very well made!


CAP93

lasoledadbakery

Great quality, My Staff is happy about the results.


TM318

Mariam Olorunsola

This bottle was absolutely amazing! I ordered the sample to determine whether I would recommend them to be purchased in bulk for my company. I am definitely choosing this bottle. Great size, it has a nice weight, the color looks exactly like the image, it\'s an all around great choice! Excited to order


TS20J16

Nicholas Freeman

Thank You Soo Much


TM350

Rachel Ciufo

Got very fast!


CPS0412

Grace Eichler

great service! arrived a week before we expected them!\n


SB227

Jennifer Schaap

My customers absolutely love these water bottles and I love how I can order them blank!


TOT245

Traci Wood

Awesome and such quick service!


G3960B

Matthew Shanklin

I like this site. Thank You for having it.


PG247

boledl

Look great! Perfect size, not too big.


SW46

sfisher

Love this product. Looks great! Good quality.


BPK52

Brittany Gas

I used these for cheer bags. They did well with a heat press at 330 degrees. I thought they were nice bags but are not built for heavy materials. Some of the girls top strap broke after a few months of carrying aschool supplies in them. But if its only gonna be used for small things or clothes it will work great


GL1578

Erica Bills

High quality product. Appears durable.


LE108091

Jackie Youngman

We ordered these blankets as employee gifts and we absolutely love how they turned out. Delivery was right on time and Discount mugs did everything as promised. Thank you.


SM2117

Nicole Butkiewicz

This is beautiful! The quality is great and looks lovely! Thank you so much!


CAP92

Micah Rouser

Good quality for the price. I love the stitching and how the hats feel and fit. They have that \'old man\' hat style & I love that.


TOT246

shopaliciarenee

Overall good job. The bags are not stitched well, and can not hold more than two books.


CPS0304

Angela Scott

Always great products. We received our items earlier then the date they provided us. I\'m telling all of my clients about discount mugs


TOT244

Timothy Oyedele

Fantastic quality!!!


BPK72

bluelightscollege

Great bags! Our students and staff at Blue Lights College were impressed! The bags are well used!


0120117L

Bryan Williams

Love these! We hand out with a rewards card to our patients. Quality is great for the price- will definitely be re-ordering with discount mugs when we run out!


Retailer Reviews

tjsnickersMarch 19, 2019

They came on time looked great !!!!


summersjonesMarch 19, 2019

I love the professional service from the staff. The delivery is great


sophiaalstoneMarch 19, 2019

I had trouble uploading my design, and the Discount Mugs rep was very friendly, helpful and I got exactly what I wanted.


sammarq1988March 19, 2019

if you feel frustrated with the horrible design lab, or sudden price changes, click on chat now. customer service reply in minute and they devote their time to help. my design was going to hell just like moving a picture in Microsoft word. and prices were doubling for no reason. James Garcia was excellent and fixed everything, worked on the design himself then added it to cart. all what i did was placing the order.


pattutt1304March 19, 2019

Questions answered, help with ordering, delivered timely & great end product. All at a great price. Need not say anymore. It doesn't get better than that!


mavs-98884March 19, 2019

Great quality, everyone loved them. Laser engraving highly recommended. Quick delivery.


marcie-99244March 19, 2019

I ordered hoodies for my staff, and they LOVE them!! Our logo displays beautifully. The fabric used for the jackets is soft and great. They arrived in plenty of time for our event. We'll be back for more!


info-25227March 19, 2019

I used another vendor pretty regularly for my promotional items, but got tired of them nickel and diming me on extra fees and upcharges. Discount Mugs is easy, fast and transparent with the costs. They delivered my order early, which was a plus because we were on a tight deadline.


gustavohidalgoMarch 19, 2019

James helped me through a re-ordering process which allowed me to same money on set-up costs. Thank you


gmod007March 19, 2019

The turnaround was extremely fast even for a re-order


dogsrluvMarch 19, 2019

Everything was done as promised and on a timely fashion. Truly appreciate the service.


KimberlySelchanMarch 19, 2019

Outstanding customer service and quality products. I ordered 500 branded pens and get compliments on them at events


sonnygirlMarch 16, 2019

I used this company for the first time today and I am super impressed, and will continue to do so. Gail was a tremendous help as I was unfamiliar with navigating a few things and she took the helm! Much appreciated.


juliepattonMarch 16, 2019

They always have neat, cute and affordable items to help promote my real estate business.


gunmnt99March 16, 2019

Ordering and verifying the logo was a piece of cake. Pens arrived in a timely fashion.


flyingfeetMarch 16, 2019

it was easy to work with the website, get confirmation from a person, order the mugs. And they arrived ahead of schedule!


rayalfordMarch 15, 2019

Awesome cust service & products


info-86126March 15, 2019

They were very helpful with adjusting our logo. I was concerned the image wouldn't look right based on the small details involved but it came out crisp and clear!


yarnandmoreMarch 14, 2019

Product was as expected and my customers love them. Even delivered two days ahead of schedule. Might have to reorder soon!


rkusnerMarch 14, 2019

I ordered 100 drawstring bags with our organization's logo on it. The product arrive quickly and looked exactly as pictured in the design mock-up. However, the order was 3 bags short. But a call to their customer service quickly quickly fixed the situation. Within a few days of the call, the missing bags arrived, just as promised. The company makes a good product and quickly fixes their mistakes.


portcityautogroupMarch 14, 2019

We have been ordering from DM for years. From reusable tote bags to water bottles, the quality is great and the prices are excellent.


ls-23915March 14, 2019

Easy to place an order online. Product was delivered earlier than scheduled!


kbrewer-26069March 14, 2019

I am very impressed with their product, turnaround and on-time delivery.


josephsmith89March 14, 2019

Awesome place to deal with! Even delivered early!


jgottoMarch 14, 2019

One cup short but good product!


chelseagreenwayMarch 14, 2019

Mugs turned out excellent and were delivered early! Thank you!


TriciaSmith-93526March 14, 2019

I have ordered several products from Discount Mugs. Their online design tool is easy to use. The shipments have always arrived quickly and the quality has been amazing. I would recommend using them to anyone!


MelissaSargentMarch 14, 2019

This is the 2nd order I have ever place with Discount Mugs and mind you the 1st order I placed was over 5 years ago. And I came back because of the great service I received than and was so glad to see that it was just as good as ever. I have recommended your company to many people since the first time I used your company. And The 1st Customer service Rep, Jon, that started the help with my was great and he finally helped me finish up by transferring me to Sales Rep James Guerra (?) I know it was James for sure. Helped me with my decision on color of print and quickly walked me through the order process and did not high pressure add on sales thank goodness. I in sales, and that turns me off immediately! James was great even told him I could use a salesman like him here at my office in Texas working a territory in Mexico.....But, he did not sound to anxious ;) Janes is a "Keeper"!


LynnMarillaMarch 14, 2019

Love your products! Tonight I had to use customer service and the experience could not have been better.


patriciamccauley-31878March 12, 2019

We were so pleased! Had never ordered from you before and took a chance because of the good price. Had difficulty loading our logo and one of your staff went over and beyond to help us and our staff loves the bags we purchased so thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


mectreesMarch 12, 2019

This is the third time I have used Discount Mugs and every time they did an excellent job of creating the items I needed and I received them quickly. I will always go back to them for what they have that I need. Prices are very competitive, as well.


jmaloneypaMarch 12, 2019

Great experience & will order again!


jkeys421March 12, 2019

Helpful and polite sales people guide you through the process.


egatlingMarch 12, 2019

No hassle, just satisfaction.


derrick-8659March 12, 2019

James was able to help me recreate my imagine and to send me examples of what it was going to look like prior to ordering the items I needed. All via the chat window. James was a true gentleman. Shout out to Abigail for her help earlier in the day!!!!


RedactedMarch 12, 2019

Discount mugs provides good service and a nice product.


JoJo-33464March 12, 2019

"I have ordered my COA bags from Discount Mugs for several years. I have been pleased with every single order. The products are always great, the price point perfect, the delivery ahead of schedule. Discount Mugs always takes my conferences over the top!!"


sarahmathewsMarch 09, 2019

Juan made ordering super easy and very quick! Thank you so much!!


hellobabyultrasoundMarch 09, 2019

Excellent customer service, easy ordering process, extremely fast shipping, high quality/low cost product. I’ve already reordered once and will continue to order in the future.


denamooreMarch 09, 2019

This company is very great to work with from beginning to end!


  • Discount Mugs, Online Shopping, Medley, FL
close