Save 10% Sitewide Now Through Sunday | Use Code: SPRING See details

*Coupon not valid on blanks and markdowns

Save $50

On Your Order

Click to Chat Now

or call 1-800-569-1980

Your Cart Your Cart Your Cart
0 Items $0.00
Earn 5% Mugbucks By Ordering!

Customer Reviews

Discount Mugs is the leading promotional products supplier in Miami. A source of new ideas and inspiration on all things personalized promo products, we listen to your comments and suggestions to stay on top of trends and deliver only the highest quality at the lowest prices. We believe that nurturing our relationship with you has been crucial to growing our already successful business, and today we continue to cultivate an environment of friendly and qualified professionals. No doubt, a recommendation to family and friends is the highest from in which you can show your support and appreciation.

Top Products Reviews



Amazing products. excellent quality.



After placing our order I will say I became nervous after reading online reviews. Almost 95% of them were horrible reviews. BUT! The mugs came right on time for our company party and were perfect! I did have to call and check on them because they were \"stuck\" in the order placed column. The logo was perfect and was color matched completely. Could not have been more happy with our order! Thank you!


Benjamin Fleischer

Great cups!\n



I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of this hat! The embroidery was perfect and the help I received from the staff couldn’t be out done!



Great work!! Whole office loved it. \n



Super good quality! The etching looks fantastic on the glasses.


Cyndi Thilo

Perfect - exactly what I wanted!


Judy Morris

Quick and easy! Product turned out great!


Alex Grande

Love it!


David Wan

These came out great!


Karl Gibson

I’m very delighted with my purchase fast shipping overalll process was very quick, awesome customer service and sales people


Jessica Todd

They are good for the price. They are more of a vinyl rather than a plastic or traditional luggage tag material. They wont rip (we tried) and will hold up well for college students.



Great quality trucker hats and embroidery of our logo was amazing. Awesome service and delivered on time and within estimated window.


Lashaun Suer 39-10155

Awesome job..this came out great


Jason Switek

Excellent but has a \"CHINA\"Sticker on it. I at first tried to remove and it worked but left a sticky film.


Adriona Spring

Great quality travel mug!


Donna Matusewic

Very affordable\nJust as expected\nItem was on back order but arrived before anticipated



These are good quality and my employees loved them!



Our mason jar mugs were exactly what we had been looking for! We received our proof in a timely fashion and they turned out even better than we expected! Very fast shipping also!! Will definitely be ordering more items.


Nathan Crockett

very nicely done


Deanna Golden

Packaged in a nice box. The tea mug with the lid is better and stronger than expected. Great value for this item.


Eileen B

Very pleased with the quality of this tote. And the personalization turned out great! Customer Service was extremely helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend ordering from Discount Mugs.


Ashley Meier

These are better than I thought they would be. LOVE them and so excited for them!



modern and stylish water bottle. very good quality product. staff easy to work with. delivered when it was suppose to be.



Went above and beyond to make this order and delivery happen in record time. Thanks



After ordering a few sample mugs, our company finally decided on the AK76520 Black mugs. These mugs are perfectly amazing! They are perfect for what our military organization does and our logo turned out just the way we wanted it! Thank you all for your hard work! We will definitely continue ordering from DiscountMugs!\n- SGT C



These awards are high quality! Everyone loved them. The customer service was excellent and the shipping was super quick! Will definitely order again if the occasion arises!


Fran E Viland

I ordered this duffel bag without a logo and it is exactly what I wanted.. Well made, plenty of room, and a great value.


Karwan Fadhil

share the sample



These are so good looking and the fact it's a lip balm with SPF even better. We ordered them from a company cruise and absolutely love them!


Judy St. George

We just love our lollipops! The printing is on the plastic and not on the lollipop. The flavor is good and they are good size. Minor issues with printing.



These are the best! And great pricing too. Thank you!



Love the bottles with our logo, just not the color. The bottle color I ordered was Smoke, and appears charcoal grey on the website. It actually looks brown & doesn't look great with the aqua cap.


Kathy Latham

My new favorite supplier!I had a fantastic experience! From the order process through delivery was so easy! Service and product quality are outstanding! Can't wait for our next event to order again!


Troy Andrews

These were easy to order and design, look great, very good quality and value!



We used the Handy Bandage Dispensers as a promotional item for our Medical, Allied Health and Advanced Learning Academy Middle school... big hit ..little hard to open...arrived early!!


Nancy Starla Barber

These mugs came out great! We are very happy with how clear our logo printed and pour customers love them. We will likely reorder.\n


Elizabeth Silcott

Perfect size to fit in palm of hand and did not crack the art work when used.


Mitchell Mcnamara

came out perfect. thanks! will be ordering more items!



Love these glass awards. Discount Mugs went above and beyond to make sure I had my awards in time for the banquet.


Shelana Lee Poindexter

Absolutely love this travel mug -- we purchased in white and added a full-color screen print of our logo. Came out beautifully! Cannot wait to give to our customers! 4 stars for limited colors.


Jen S

I order cups every year for our annual family vacation from Discount Mugs. I have never been disappointed they are always of great quality and look very nice. It is easy to design what you need.


Robert August Surf Co

Extremely HAPPY with these golf balls! The printing turned out perfect! Missed the before Christmas delivery but still pleased with the results. Will reorder!!


Danielle Jones

Looks great! We will definitely order again from Discount Mugs.


Danielle Jones

After much communication the end product was excellent! We will definitely order again from Discount Mugs.



Hats look great.


Amanda Gill

These are perfect for the anniversary basketball game we will be having. As always, Discount Mugs was swift, professional, and so helpful throughout the process.



Good water bottle, artwork looks great



The product itself is fantastic! I'm really impressed and excited about these mugs for our staff. Unfortunately, we are still waiting for 1/2 our order and it's 3 weeks late.


Melissa Fulghum

everyone has loved the wine openers. Great promo gift for my clients!!



Awesome products, great communication, definitely ordering again!



This was a difficult order and after a few proofs you guys nailed it!!!! Thanks so much we are very happy.


Holly Meyer Lucas

Love these! Great product. We made the writing too small so they are hard to see (the writing on ours), so definitely make sure you use a font that is big enough. We\'ll revise ours for our next order.



Love this notebook. The feeling of the soft texture on the outside is what I like the most. Looks formal.


Jack Armstrong

Better quality than I expected for the price. I had to make a last minute change and it was no problem. I can definitely recommend!



Nice product at a good price. We will definitely use discount mugs again for our party gifts and giveaways


J Charles

I ordered the cups as wedding favors and the guests loved them! From the easy carry handle to the cell phone stand it was better than expected. Thank you for offering this product.



The print job is perfect, the pen is a fine upper mid-quality pen. Gives a nice thick line.


Gary Collens

Great item for ma GREAT price!!


Langley Shealy

Fast, Accurate, and great customer support!


Langley Shealy

Fast, Accurate, and great customer support!



nice. Slow delivery but nice result



Ordering was great! A personal assistant emailed me the whole way through the process and sent me links on other products until I found one I liked. The only bad thing is the blue wasn't available.


Megan BOTR

These ice scrappers have been a huge hit with our customer! They are great quality, sturdy and our logo looks great on them!



very good


Oklahoma Ink

Great product! Got exactly what we wanted!


Deborah Mattas

Love the key chains. The are classy.



Good quality mug! Bought for x-mas party and everyone loved them! Keeps liquids cold.


Nicole E

The bags arrived on time and look very close to the picture. They seem to be sturdy so far.



The journals look wonderful with Debossing done right. And - they arrived a week early!! Great job and will use again.


Kelly McCumber

The mugs were great, but the printing was a little off on many of them. There were scratches/chips out of some of the lettering where it looked like it may not have printed correct. Still nice.



The product is wonderful, smells/tastes good. The people that helped me (Vanassa Charles & Mae De.Gracia) were amazing & talked me through the whole process beautifully! TU!


Wayne Zeitner

Perfect, beautiful, timely—the best possible shopping, designing and product-satisfaction I've ever had purchasing logo goods.


Elizabeth Mendetta

Love them!


Laurel Kennedy

We like the mugs and love the green color and locking lid.

Retailer Reviews

lynn-99631October 30, 2017

I ordered these shot glasses for my daughter's 21st birthday. They turned out great! The online set up and ordering process was super easy. I was a bit shocked with the $45 artwork set up fee (that cost more than the product itself!) but decided to go for it anyways. I rated it a 4 star because when I received the glasses, the writing was much smaller than I had anticipated. It seemed much clearer in the set up/design process. I picked the largest font I could but next time I would use less words so I can get the writing bigger and easier to read! Overall, very nice product!

rosica-51484October 26, 2017

Very impress! I loved the work by DiscountMug, and I will continue to do business with you. Good service and T-shirts were delivered on time! Very pleased with the service, especially for a first time customer.

kathy-64151October 24, 2017

Ordered 2 items - Custom coasters and Margarita Glasses (personalized). We were very happy with the coasters, even though there was some confusion at first with the proof -- Customer Service took care of it! The glasses came in and although the personalization was correct, the font size was MUCH SMALLER than what we saw on the proof. Not sure why that was. Also, one glass was broken in shipping. All and all a good experience.

bpardeeOctober 18, 2017

Great customer service in completing product order, great quality for the price, great delivery turn around. OUr participants loved thought the bags were great as well. All around great adventure!

ppage-41961October 16, 2017

We waited until October 5th to place an order for Foam Koozies and Drawstring bags as giveaways for our October 19th Grand Opening. The Koozies were delivered on October 7th! Super fast and great quality. The bags came on the 11th; same great quality. That's less than a week from order to production to shipping and delivery. Could not be happier with the product or the service. We'll definitely use Discount Mugs for our next order.

lanalOctober 16, 2017

When ordering the wine glasses a gentleman went out of his way to help me! We also received the wine glasses in a timely manner. Everyone at the office love the wine glasses! We got what we ordered! I am a very happy customer!

schlnrsOctober 16, 2017

The water bottles came out just as we had hoped and were delivered just 8 days after ordering! Amazing. We can't wait to hand them out at our state-wide meeting.

krisbellushOctober 07, 2017

These heart stress balls are a great size for squeezing - not too small (like a lot of them) and not too big. I especially love them for my elderly clients or those with arthritis. They were a big hit at the event I ordered them for.

abasburySeptember 27, 2017

The pens and imprinting was very nice. They write very smooth. The stylus tip is a nice addition. Haven't had our reunion yet, but I'm sure everyone will love them. The Customer service was helpful with the order and printing layout.

maggiepagelSeptember 25, 2017

I am so happy with my order from Discount Mugs! The quality and price of the Koozies far exceeded any expectations I had. This is the first time I have ordered from them, but it will not be the last! So happy with our order!

Lydia619September 24, 2017

I submitted my own design & it was perfect! The glasses came earlier than expected, all the glasses were neatly packed, no broken glasses or errors on the printing. The best part was the price, I got them for $150 less than any other vendor.

martialanaSeptember 19, 2017

I needed the order for a family reunion and they came through even though hurricane Irma was threatening delivery. Great job

saraharguijoSeptember 19, 2017

There was an initial problem with my cup order that was easily resolved with the customer service team. Very helpful and polite and the cups turned out great!

Karla PSeptember 18, 2017

The mug we ordered was supposed to be a black mug with a blue interior (item #5003, blue). What we got was a blue interior that is showing the drips of color/glazing running down the interior of the mug. It was supposed to be a smooth, even color but what we got was a mug where the interior is showing drips and streaks of paint running down and has an uneven coloring. This is not very professional looking and was extremely disappointing. After voicing our complaints about the quality of the mug, which was not how it was described on the website, customer service made things right. First, they offered to redo our whole order, but then they realized the problem was going to be in the new mug order too, so they just refunded us the total amount of our order, they didn't even ask us to send back the old mugs. Even though we won't be using the mugs, this restored our confidence in discountmugs and we would definitely do business with them again. We are looking at other options for mugs on their website and will hopefully be able to reorder something with them.

colleenfrakesSeptember 18, 2017

I use to order a cotton tote like this from Discount Mugs, but it had a longer handle. This new tote is fine, but customers did express a preference for the old one. Item arrived 5 days early and was well printed.

mcollins-66804September 18, 2017

The Mugs are Beautiful... the problem is the Customer Service.
The mugs were designed and charged to my account on August 23, 2017. i realized that i had made a error when i submitted the design, I called with the order number and they showed nothing. I would have to wait for the Proof and fix it. When the Proof came what i thought i fixed and was not. on the Saturday August 26, 2017 i left a message to get the proof fixed, no one got back to me.
this went on for a few days then finally the problem was resolved and then Irma struck.
in stead of sending me mugs to meet my date because of the Customer Service they came a week later and to late for the function.
i had to go out and get something quick to cover my a.. for this affair.
The Mugs are Beautiful, but the customer service needs work

kantowSeptember 17, 2017

Gave these away as wedding favors and the guests loved them. I had great service from discount mugs staff, company is out of Miami and so I thought for sure I would not receive them because of the hurricane. Instead they had shipped out the stock to New York, where I'm guessing the personalization was done. I received my order 1 day after the original ship date. Thank you so much Discount Mugs.

swingforacure2000September 15, 2017

I ordered my cups five days before Hurricane Harvery hit us and you held them, finally my mail started and you got them out before the Hurricane Irma hit you!! Wheeee amazing!! These are going to be so much fun for all the ladies playing in our 18th annual golf tournament fund raiser for free mammogreams! Thanks again for helping with my order!


ettoutleresteSeptember 14, 2017

Excellent experience from start to finish. Help selecting and designing the glasses from staff was more than expected. The delivery timing and care of packaging was excellent. The art we provided appeared just as we wanted. The glasses were given away as take home tokens. They were perfect for the occasion. Many thanks to Discount Mugs for helping make our celebration special.

loveourbillsSeptember 13, 2017

We ordered these totes as wedding favors very close to our wedding date. Not only was the shipping fast, they were delivered on a Saturday. They made sure that the logo we added was crip and nice. Also, the quality of the bags are amazing. I would recommend 100%.

RSiarSeptember 13, 2017

The mugs were beautiful and awesome.They did a good job.

ntaleviSeptember 13, 2017

I contacted Discount Mugs on pretty short notice with an order for 100 custom tee shirts.
There was a little bit of confusion with the website, because I needed several colors in the shirts, but the customer service at Discount Mugs was really great!. The phone was answered immediately, my issue was resolved very quickly. The girl actually put a rush on it and the service was delivered as promised. I paid for expedited shipping, and then not one, but two hurricanes hit the US one right after another. I got email notice that my shipment was delayed! I called again, and again, my call was taken immediately, the customer service rep was extremely helpful, he refunded the extra money I paid for shipping AND my order ended up arriving in the nick of time! Also, the shirts are exactly how I wanted them, they are a great quality and the price was right!
I will definitely use this company again in the future.

alison-85380September 13, 2017

These look great, the printing is clear and well sized for the mug. The only complaint is that the handle is a little small but other than that they turned out good!

traceyhudsonSeptember 13, 2017

Thanks for taking the extra effort to ensure our logo and graphic was correct. You shipped out early even with the delay; THE BAGS ARE AWESOME!!! YOU HAVE MADE US SUPER EXCITED ALL OVER AGAIN.

amelicharSeptember 13, 2017

My pens got here quickly, and the quality was great. Thanks for the quick turnaround!!

puneetkaur23September 13, 2017

Awesome quality of mugs. Came Exactly what I expected .. I loved these mugs. My guests also liked these mugs so much. I am really happy with Quality and design of mugs

terrieyermanSeptember 13, 2017

Guests loved these-nice quality!

CRFrostensonSeptember 12, 2017

I had originally order stadium cups from Totally Promotional (BAD CHOICE ON MY PART!!!) 16 days after I had placed my order for a friends party I contacted Totally Promotional to discover my order had not even gone to production. Discount Mugs came to the rescue!!! Professional, timely, great selections of graphics and fonts. Discount Mugs communicated via e-mail reassuring me that my 22 oz stadium cup order would be shipped. Amazing and Discount Mugs will get additional orders from my family and I. THANK YOU DISCOUNT MUGS!!!

loztkozSeptember 12, 2017

Will definitely order again! And other products too.

julieguintoSeptember 12, 2017

I am very happy with the final product! Just what I expected and received within a timely manner! The support I had in creating the product was SUPER helpful! I definitely recommend Discount Mugs!

Beach-3164September 12, 2017

We were please with the product and the shipping timing.

sworsham221September 11, 2017

The custom koozies we ordered are perfect. They are made of good quality material & the design is exactly
like we proofed.

Amblessed125September 11, 2017

Designing was easy, ordering a breeze, receiving was fast. Prices were extremely fair. Second time ordering this bag. Not disappointed.

robinbish3September 11, 2017

Love the mouse expected and more. Our only issue was the initial order...quite a bit of confusion there due to a website issue but all resolved.

rosmiriSeptember 11, 2017

Very happy with my purchase, pens are pretty colors. Very likely to be purchasing from this company again!

kaethehenningSeptember 11, 2017

Arrived on time, just as ordered! I freaked out momentarily when the web thumbnail was missing one of the words on the design, but the customer service chat person reassured me (he went and re-checked the design files) that the word would be there on the final design. I ordered 2-day rush, and it came early morning via FedEx when I thought it wouldn't arrive until evening. Parents were thrilled with the gift, and they even sent 10 extra koozies!

abizzell-2788September 11, 2017

We ordered under a tight deadline and were very pleased with the customer servicem, the product, and the timely receipt of goods! Thank you!

rperkins-14159September 11, 2017

The mugs I ordered are sturdy and well made. The printing is not as bright as envisioned on the "online sample" and so that is something to consider. Possibly it was because they were printing orange on black, and it just didn't come out as brilliant as on the Preview online. Overall, a good product!

coraleewalkercoSeptember 11, 2017

Working with your reps on chat-line has worked out great for me. Quick and responsive.

darlena78September 11, 2017

These flying discs look great and were shipped quickly. Thanks!

jessicanwelchSeptember 11, 2017

Everyone was very helpful in the ordering process as it was super last minute (my fault). I really appreciated everyone's focus on me and the fact that I needed the product so quickly. The customer service representatives were kind and understanding. They did everything possible to make sure I received a quality product. Although the product did not come on the day I needed them by, I was able to receive them on time and was able to use them at the event (Thank goodness). I love the quality, customer service rocked, and I am highly satisfied!

foodexSeptember 11, 2017

great price, easy to order, fast delivery. Works for me!

PastorSilasSeptember 11, 2017

We're very pleased with our purchase from Discount Mugs. Their design page made the work easy. Our mugs came in a timely manner and well packaged so they didn't break or scuff each other. Reordering looks to be a snap and I definitely will soon.