Beat the Heat Sale | Save Up to $200 | Use Code: HEAT24See details

Customer Reviews

Discount Mugs is the leading promotional products supplier in Miami. A source of new ideas and inspiration on all things personalized promo products, we listen to your comments and suggestions to stay on top of trends and deliver only the highest quality at the lowest prices. We believe that nurturing our relationship with you has been crucial to growing our already successful business, and today we continue to cultivate an environment of friendly and qualified professionals. No doubt, a recommendation to family and friends is the highest from in which you can show your support and appreciation.

Top Products Reviews

TKHS100

CAHS Reunion

We wanted a little something nice to give to guest, and this was just the thing. Thanks


AK55059

Robert Bradberry

Always a good product …. Coupons help!


V387990

Wayne Earl

Amazing quality. Just what we’ve come to expect. We couldn’t be happier. (And the order arrived early!)


HBND004

Josh Blankenship


LE230142

Catherine Stock

I am happy with the product which I need for the Eucharistic Congress in Indianapolis IN in mid-July to enter the stadium.


AK61250

Heidi

Fantastic!!! Just what we were looking for. And ahead of schedule!


GRCB912

tricia baun

Was as ordered & got it quickly. Wish didn’t have to buy such a large quantity. Was sold individually


STRESS33

Donna

The artwork on the semi could have been larger but they are AWESOME. Thank you


TKDIP203

Lynn Barras

We are using it for a wedding certificate. It was just what we were looking for. Only complaint is it took much longer than we were initially told to be shipped. It came just in the nick of time


Mgq5625

CHARITY ROGERS

We absolutely love these journals. They are even better quality than what we were expecting. And they were delivered so quickly!


IV5115HT

Jack Hackett

Great product feel, and the graphics are surpassingly crisp. Sweat towels for a summer road race.


IDSDS153

Que Payne

I absolutely love this product. It exceeded my idea and design. A quality product worth buying again


X10024

Mary

Ordered for our 55th class reunion. They were an instant hit. Everybody loved them. And they arrived on time.


BM39LPBKS1612

Grace Cox

Love my new Bigmeow kitten going home bags! They turned out perfectly! Customer service was great. Shipping was fast. It was so easy to do!


APFD200

Ron Mogavero

Hat was great. Turned out better than expected. Thanks


GL5220

CAROLYN W.

I recommend this bag for price and quality. The embroidery was top notch and well placed. The bag itself is a perfect size for kids and adults. Very happy with this product


AK16045

CORTEZ EVENT AGENCY

We made 2 types of pens with them and the service, shipping and customer service was amazing


X10164

Michael

Great promotional item, fast service, no complaints!


LQ6022FCD

Mary MacDuffee


X10691

Christina Vollstedt

These look fantastic! Quick shipping was great too.


TSB12MS

Patricia DeRamus

Beautiful and bride will be very happy. Thank you


WCJLR19

Lauren Marshall

These look great and will be a wonderful addition to our 80's themed event!


GRDBD15

Korosh Levian

great


TKPWB09

Ashley

Product is great;thin whiteboard and even came with an expo marker! Downfall was that the final version of our designer did not make to printer so color was off on one line


PLBT010

Alex Miller


X20427

Dr. Tawanna Harris-Woodson

The draw string bag with the image design for students to color came out awesome. We plan on ordering more.


TKCB101

Terri Griffis

Great product. Looks amazing


X20032

SCC

Very happy with the product. Staff and students were thrilled.


SB274

NMSPA

We love the bottles, they came out very nice. thank you


MP280

Kelly

I had complained about the position of the logo on the pens catering to left handed individuals and Discount Mugs made it right! They reached out to me immediately and rush shipped a new order to us!


ASCPP4221

Melinda Gentry

the imprinting and delivery was exceptional the only issue i had was i thought the case was a solid white but it was a translucent white. it would have looked better as a solid color.


WBPK001

Amy Moodie

super fast and very cute


Il517

Tameka Dwyer

So beautiful


EM3880

Bernadette

Beautiful! Just as we ordered!


IDCB14310

Jessica


TM301I

Bud Duksta

Always perfection


PLTM001

Laura Carroll

I love these stylish fun tumblers! They are the perfect gift for my staff!


Fc003

Abby Dowd

Great quality!!


0766AL

Debbie Noffsinger

Nice glass and great printing


EDCWX700

Laura Mauceri

great customer. product is beautiful. Picture does not do it justice


EDWPS133

Mike Otto


TSICF12S

Sheri Hurayt

Just what we were looking for. Great job !


FPMI1036

Randy Zandron

They turned out terrific Thank you


X11591

Carmen Leon

Love these desk calendars! We gift this to our clients and patients and they really look forward to receiving them every year. Beautiful photos, quality heavy stock paper perfect presentation.


X20316

Christina Lumpamoke

This product came just as described. It's cute and smells nice.


101CB

Heather Wiest

Excellent quality, as shown in photos and described in text. I will use these bags as a welcome gift for a retreat. Perfect with logo on the outside pocket.


SGL28

Jeremy Johnson

We like them, and they work pretty good too! We ordered the blue lenses, groovy with the black frames


DMKITBOXA

Jayded Vineyard

Everything was off great quality, the designs were adhered nicely.


0794AL

kelvin hughes

every nice glasses quick turn around


TM395

Lindell Harris

The cup was as advertised, is good quality and would purchase again. Anna in sales was great to work with.


TM331

Jonathan Valle

well made...i like it.


TOT3768

Noor Bilbeisi

Happy with the delivered order


IL1694

lawanda reece

discountmugs are the best. I have ordered several items and all has been the best quality. The customer service is beyond fabulous also.


NOI602700

Ashley

Bought these for my resturant. Great table piece. Thanks!


1055037

Bridgette Defreitas

The order arrived early which was great however the writing on the bottle was small. Wish writing was bigger.


BPK98

Human Resources

love all the items I've ordered from here.


CM1032

Amazing!

Our mugs came out absolutely beautiful! The Team here is over the moon about the quality of these mugs. The fact that they're stackable makes it all the more better!


Grwb28cu

Parrish Barla

Some Bottles leaked due to lids not screwing on correctly.


GBBASE

donald hauser


EV101388WT

Holli Kudlak

Absolutely PERFECT!!


TM388

Donald Moy


FPMI1263

Kate

Exactly as described. Great little product!


TM286

Jaclyn

Everyone at my restaurant is loving these


TOT264

Rebecca

Although we didn't get a proof emailed to us, we are happy with the look of the product and the speed in which it was delivered. It came with a VERY DISTINCT earthy odor.


Tm398

Garfield Lowe

Loved that the bulk of the order came early. A little bummed that a proof was not sent before as requested but... the final product was AWESOME. Will be using them again.


WETTHEM02

Anna Nilsson

This are just as good as the ones for $15.00 on Amazon. Thank you!


CM1033

Traci Heerwald

We love our new coffee cups! We ordered the black with a white logo and they look really sharp!


GRPB120

Stormy Wolfe

Fast shipping and exactly as described!


KZSLIM01

Debi Neely

This company is so easy to work with! I was in a hurry and needed narrow koozies. I simply called them and they led me to them, helped me with the artwork, and got them to me in record time!


0625AL

Emery Companies, Inc.

Excellent quality.


KZNPU

Karen

Great quality and bleeds all the way to the edge like I'd hoped!


DMAW42

Dawn Dawson

Turned out great and shipping was pretty quick! Thank you!


IDWPR34

TEC Adult School

The wristband is too wide. I wish it would be narrower. The material, the imprint area as the information is perfect.


MP288

Stephanie

The green color is emerald and lovely. The laser engraving details are amazing. Definitely happy with my purchase.


IV5132HT

Marilou Frizzell

Eva was great, and helped me develop the perfect design for our towel. Her assistance was invaluable!


Retailer Reviews

bencisneros01October 23, 2023

I have used discount mugs two years in a row for employee appreciation gifts. I appreciate the quick turnaround time and quality products. Thanks!


josh2140128473October 18, 2023

The response time was absolutely amazing. They had my proof ready for me in mins and the process was simple. Highly recommended


erin01887October 16, 2023

This was my first time placing an order with Discount Mugs. An extremely helpful customer service rep was right there via virtual chat. All of my questions were answered and I had an artwork proof very quickly so I could make a decision. Very impressive customer service!!


GrantJensen00October 06, 2023

Aarol helped us out and made the purchase process super easy and helped put everything together with the products we wanted and our logo and even put it all together in a cart for us where we could just purchase it. Super nice, great experience. Will order again in the future.


kfuller-90168September 17, 2023

I have used discount mugs for many of my marketing needs and I am ALWAYS impressed by their customer service, fast turn around and ease of ordering! I like to use the CHAT and all the people are SO helpful and make the process smooth! Thank you for your fantastic products and most importantly your wonderful customer service support! I am always super satisfied!


TriciaPoulsenSeptember 14, 2023

Pauline helped me online and was the best online rep that I have ever worked with. She helped me with my tax exempt form and even suggested two different mock-ups from the one I designed. I'm so glad, because hers were so much better! I would order again just to work with Pauline!


mrobillard-19438September 10, 2023

Kent was very helpful and quick to get my order placed! Great job!


tsulli-88411September 05, 2023

After our first order our rep, Robert, kept lines of communication open. Once I was ready for my next marketing items, I didn't hesitate to reach back our to Robert. He once again treated us like his #1 customer. Great customer service!


emilyjacobsonAugust 29, 2023

From step one of being a nonprofit, Aarol saved me hours of time designing and arranging, Really appreciate the customer service.


jackieeudellAugust 28, 2023

Everything went extremely well with my order. I chatted with Kent and he helped me with my ordering, which went smooth.


perryhocklessAugust 25, 2023

Outstanding customer service in which Aarol saved the day for me, I was busy cleaning up for the storm down here in South Texas and forgot to call my representative who handles my account back to place my order. Aarol stepped up to the plate and took good care of me and saved me a lot of time and I also got the discount I was promised. Thank you all and keep up the good work, I thank you, and "Lasting Impressions Monuments, LLC" does as well.


paulsedaccaAugust 21, 2023

easy to work with. Very helpful staff


srwaAugust 18, 2023

Great prices, but also EXCELLENT customer service.


macklinsgirlAugust 13, 2023

Always helpful, quick response, products not cheap, art work good quality, and arrives in a timely manner. Customer service is excellent.


sherryrowenAugust 08, 2023

This was a last minute order, so I was on a time crunch, but the customer service rep that I chatted was was polite, patient, and very helpful. I love how there were so many artwork options already available for me to choose from, which made it that much easier to make this rushed order possible.


AnKheJuly 27, 2023

Thanks Aarol! for quickly answering my online order!


clintday-8310July 26, 2023

Reached company online. Only contact I saw was a response form which I completed. But, there was no order number, payment, etc. Starting with a chat, I got an efficient account rep, Madonna Reyes, who did a great job fulfilling my order. They already had a design I made on their site and attached to the response form which Madonna found and expedited. Great company!


voigtmusicJuly 21, 2023

Discount Mugs supplies us with the BEST luggage tags we have ever used. They are sturdy and of high quality, and ship fast. Their team is dedicated to attentive customer service, and they are easy to work with. I can recommend this company without hesitation.


ArleneMarchitto CatanzanoJuly 20, 2023

This was my first time using discount mugs. The customer service and help I received with my order made this so much easier, Juan was not only helpful but patient. Thanks!


MaxCooperfordJuly 20, 2023

I'm just sooo happy to have come across this site. The live chat helped me so much. Aarol changed the color of my text so it stood our more and was so helpful to this "older" gal. We'll be back for more items later I'm sure.


nashvillefairJuly 20, 2023

I am hesitant about using chat boxes for assistance but the rep working with us (Lanie) was wonderful, responsive, knew all the answers to our questions, and greatly facilitated getting our difficult order placed. We also found the prices to be very competitive with other printing companies. Thanks for a smooth transaction!


amysmith-80260July 20, 2023

Use the chat system, placed a complicated order within 4 minutes, perfect. Thanks!


etgannonJuly 12, 2023

Alvin was super nice, and very helpful. He walked me through the process and stayed with me until payment completed. Great to work with!


kateysJuly 11, 2023

Ordering from Discount Mugs was super quick and easy! Lanie walked me through the process and was happy to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be ordering from them again!


DaveWisniewskiJuly 07, 2023

Everything was great! Thanks for the help!


sallywellingerJuly 06, 2023

Lanie was extremely helpful in assisting in processing our order. It is nice to be assisted immediately by a live customer service representative as opposed to having to go through virtual AI assistance like some other companies. Thank you!


childrensvillageconsultingJuly 06, 2023

I asked one question, which evolved into the customer service representative spending about an hour with me to identify other items for my event. The recommendations fit my specifications for budget, receiving date, and they needed to be able to transport with ease. Cordial, patience, and kindness were all experienced in the chat session!


jenfergusonJuly 04, 2023

Lanie was amazing -- she went the extra mile to call me on the phone to take my payment. She was professional, courteous, and was a bright spot in my day.


t&joksaJune 29, 2023

I've used discount mugs several times before, they have always done great. Their products are great and they have a great staff to help if you have any questions. Would recommend them to anyone looking for promotional products.


lohserrealestateJune 28, 2023

I was trying to update a design that I had previously ordered with our new logo but when I uploaded the file of the new logo it showed up in the preview very blurry. I tried multiple file types and it was still blurry. I hopped on the chat and got a response from Jaun in seconds. He asked me to send them my file through the chat and told me he would take care of it for me and make sure everything was clear and centered. He sent me a link with the invoice to check out and I was all set!


dalelundbergJune 15, 2023

I chatted with a DM rep prior to ordering. They immediately offered to help design the water bottle with my logo while explaining the process to me. I was assured production doesn't begin until I approve the design. Offering my EIN to receive tax exemption was easy, and I was offered 15% my order which was recognizable in the order I received prior to payment. I will be coming back to DM for another order for the next race I'm organizing.


sandyavocadosurfJune 14, 2023

Today I needed virtual assistance and Alvin was great! They really took the time to make sure I was able to find exactly what I was looking for and actually cared about my customer satisfaction. I have been ordering from Discount Mugs for years and will definitely continue to do so!


rekatassyJune 13, 2023

Very responsive! worked around my deadline !


KarenAnne-16573June 13, 2023

Henry thank you sooooo much!! your patience and ability to get what I need possible especially on short notice! thank you Henry !!!


ezragoins-34330June 10, 2023

My first experience was quite negative and the initial response from customer service was terrible…then I met Mark Genesis. He reached out, accepted responsibility and corrected the mistakes to the best of his ability. He communicated with me along the way and acknowledged the previous poor responses without passing blame. He fixed the first product that was poorly produced and sent me photos of the actual remake before they were mass produced and sent out! Take a look at the before and after pics! THANK YOU GENESIS! I’ll be a returning customer solely because of your exceptional service and communication.


kdowns-57534June 09, 2023

Madonna in Customer Service was excellent. She helped me with an issue with my logo showing up correctly on the pen I wanted to order. She also walked me through the process to be able to get my last-minute order delivered in time for an upcoming event.


HopewellChurchJune 06, 2023

Excellent customer service with discount mugs. They were able to assist in design process to make our selection really POP!


YvetteMinnifieldJune 02, 2023

We were having a hard time getting our logo to upload correctly. Aarol was awesome. Did all the leg work for us quickly and efficiently. I have used Discount Mugs before, but never via the chat. Awesome choice!


aplaportaJune 01, 2023

I was very happy with the customer service. The agent was so helpful. He was able to resolve my design problem and quickly.


annkaneMay 29, 2023

Ordering from Discount Mugs was super easy! I found the wine glasses I was looking for, added my logo, and was able to see several options to decide the best deal for my new winery. Alvin assisted me with a small order glitch, he was very helpful and professional and fixed my order in less than a minute. I look forward to order other branded items in the future.


close
 
 
rect