Save $50 on all orders over $500 w/ code: SAVE50 See details

Order total applies to subtotal. Must enter code at checkout to apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts.

Save $50


On Your Order

Click to Chat Now

or call 1-800-569-1980

Your Cart Your Cart Your Cart
0 Items $0.00
Earn 5% Mugbucks By Ordering!

Customer Reviews

Discount Mugs is the leading promotional products supplier in Miami. A source of new ideas and inspiration on all things personalized promo products, we listen to your comments and suggestions to stay on top of trends and deliver only the highest quality at the lowest prices. We believe that nurturing our relationship with you has been crucial to growing our already successful business, and today we continue to cultivate an environment of friendly and qualified professionals. No doubt, a recommendation to family and friends is the highest from in which you can show your support and appreciation.

Top Products Reviews

X10187

theadora.nuckolls

Super cute.


TM342

Victor Bagayas

Great experience. We had a hiccup in our first large order due to wording in the description for size of logo on cup but was resolved and had great communication. Discount Mugs do take care of their customers despite what other reviews say. Will be ordering from them again for sure. Order arrived on time as well. Thanks guys, looking forward to many mnore orders


SGL22

Christian Martin

I bought these a year ago, but forgot to leave a review. These sunglasses are pretty solid, the group loved them and regularly use them. They’re quite durable as well!


SB229

ericayob

These are awesome. Sure to be huge sellers!


TM364

Jessica Davis

Love these tumblers and great service. my order got here in around 24 hours from ordering which was 3-4 days early! I will definitely be ordering again and recommending.


Tot243

cdborecky

Excellent! Product was better than expected. Product was delivered 3 days early. We will be ordering again and again and again ...\n\nKeep up the good work!\n


SUZLBPWT

Kateryna Luchko

Thank you! Lip balm and print on it looks professional. Very satisfied with this order.


VF15

johnsonmr5

Our employees will love these!


CAP76

Everett Newell

These are a big hit! Very well made!


CAP93

lasoledadbakery

Great quality, My Staff is happy about the results.


TM318

Mariam Olorunsola

This bottle was absolutely amazing! I ordered the sample to determine whether I would recommend them to be purchased in bulk for my company. I am definitely choosing this bottle. Great size, it has a nice weight, the color looks exactly like the image, it\'s an all around great choice! Excited to order


TS20J16

Nicholas Freeman

Thank You Soo Much


TM350

Rachel Ciufo

Got very fast!


HWBP16

Troy Andrews

LOVE the product! Exactly as I had hoped for! Thank you!


CPS0412

Grace Eichler

great service! arrived a week before we expected them!\n


SB227

Jennifer Schaap

My customers absolutely love these water bottles and I love how I can order them blank!


TOT245

Traci Wood

Awesome and such quick service!


G3960B

Matthew Shanklin

I like this site. Thank You for having it.


PG247

boledl

Look great! Perfect size, not too big.


SW46

sfisher

Love this product. Looks great! Good quality.


GRPZ53

Gabriela Lueiro

Love it!


NOI6070077

Gigi

Great item!


BPK52

Brittany Gas

I used these for cheer bags. They did well with a heat press at 330 degrees. I thought they were nice bags but are not built for heavy materials. Some of the girls top strap broke after a few months of carrying aschool supplies in them. But if its only gonna be used for small things or clothes it will work great


GL1578

Erica Bills

High quality product. Appears durable.


LE108091

Jackie Youngman

We ordered these blankets as employee gifts and we absolutely love how they turned out. Delivery was right on time and Discount mugs did everything as promised. Thank you.


SM2117

Nicole Butkiewicz

This is beautiful! The quality is great and looks lovely! Thank you so much!


CAP92

Micah Rouser

Good quality for the price. I love the stitching and how the hats feel and fit. They have that \'old man\' hat style & I love that.


TOT246

shopaliciarenee

Overall good job. The bags are not stitched well, and can not hold more than two books.


CPS0304

Angela Scott

Always great products. We received our items earlier then the date they provided us. I\'m telling all of my clients about discount mugs


TOT244

Timothy Oyedele

Fantastic quality!!!


BPK72

bluelightscollege

Great bags! Our students and staff at Blue Lights College were impressed! The bags are well used!


0120117L

Bryan Williams

Love these! We hand out with a rewards card to our patients. Quality is great for the price- will definitely be re-ordering with discount mugs when we run out!


CAP81

orlandofernandezm

It looks good on the computer but the printed design is a little faded. If I went for the embroidered, the design would outshine the hat. Four stars all around.


N7367

John

excellent service, fast order fulfillment, Pilsner glass look awesome. thx


TM329

Andy

Great prices great product !\n


TSSEB14S

Stephanie

Good, thick, quality napkin. I had a poem imprinted, and the color was perfect and the printing precise (and did not run when wet). Will definitely order again.


SIEXPRESSPFXCL

Platinum Industrial

We ordered 50. They arrived in a sturdy, well presented package. Overall they are great quality, however, a few had a sticky mechanism. They are supposed to be \"switch-blade\" style but a few of them only opened half way. Overall, everyone had a great reaction.


PC22

Kayla Price

These are perfect water bottles and everyone here loves them!


IL6208

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

Just what I was looking for. It was a great hit at the tradeshows.


IL1639

Julie Solger

Everyone loved the unique awards we gave at our regatta. Thanks!


LE103351

Bola Ibraheem

Very beautiful and elegant gift option.


NOT10

Sala Sims

excellent product. quick shipping


CRHANSPRAY

schc_caitlyn

LOVED this product and our customers loved them too!


SM9558

Jane Polanka

The umbrellas turned out great! The logo imprint, the quality of the umbrella, and the quick turnaround made my client happy. In fact, my client just requested an order for more umbrellas!


TT11WL

Barry Bray

Great shirts! Ordered them for a Scout trip to the Bahamas and the ladies loved them!


CAP69

Brian Williams

Excellent ! Super fast turnaround time and delivery and am really pleased with the quality of the embroidered hats


VNA1004

Stephen McDonald

These turned out great!


LE205066

Keysha Howard

Everyone really love them


TM344

Lee Whittington

Great quality mugs, very sturdy not cheap construction, plus the printing was perfect. The box showed up pretty beat up but not a single cup was dented or scratched. Very Happy : )


TT11L

angela.isder

THEY TURNED OUT SO GOOD EVERYONE LOVED THEM.


BP908

Rebeca Chiong

They\'re nice. I should\'ve added the company phone number. Didn\'t think about it at that time. Maybe next time.\n


SB241

Anthony Launey

great price\ngreat product


BM11ECO1612

Brian Hancock

These bags are excellent - well done!


LE712068

Melissa Mattie

These powerbanks are a hit with all of the agents we work with. Work great!


IV5253S

Karla DeCuir

Very fast delivery.


TM340

Ryen Livingston

Great item. Ordered for a giveaway but tested myself first. Keeps drinks cold for a long period of time


DG307

mgann

Shot glasses with my custom design came out even better than I imagined. Great quality, great service.


5009

Natalie

Beautiful mug. I ordered the white and thought it looked very luxurious


BW06

Edgar Olivera

This is a really nice item. Truly makes an impression, especially when you get the laser engraved version.


AL26398

Ruth Jessie Edwards

Great product, I thought they were Adorable. Initally was worried how our logo was going to come out (the font was very thin), but they sent me a proof and it looked exactly how we wanted, and exactly how they looked when we received them. Will Definitely re-order these!


IVTR3060

Judy Walker

The runner looks great - logo is very visible. Prompt completion of order and delivery.


TM317

Brendan OLeary

really good quality, clean design


LE209001

Jason Hodge

Great!


SM7539

Subrina Borne

Was bigger than expected very roomy & nice fabric. \nWill have to order more in various colors as gifts for family & friends. Great beach tote bags


X20113

Yolanda Worthy

Item was perfect.


LE325198

stephanie.hodgson.pitts

These were the perfect Bible bags for our church. Exactly what we expected and super fast delivery. Thank you!


LE712017

Keysha Howard

LOVE IT


EM4755

cdefreese

Tumblers arrived in time and look great! Our teachers really like them.


MGS419

beth

DiscountMugs was very easy to work with, kept me informed of the production of our magnets, and actually had them to us a full seven days earlier than promised. The magnets are exactly what we wanted and we couldn\'t be happier with the communications, price, and quality! Thank you!


X20127

jbsharah

There was nothing wrong with this order and these power banks seem to work really well so far. We are happy with this product.


FS004

tee leffin

Loved them and they look exactly what I had expected!


CAP94

Mike Laremore JR

Great hats and at a low purchase price! Thanks Discount Mugs!


WB55

Michelle King

Everyone loved the water bottles!


SM3798

Timothy Cable

Perfect


DMAW06

Cindy Virta

Excellent customer service especially correcting the ship date as I approved the proof upon placing the order and it was held and thankful that it arrived on time.


Retailer Reviews

lynn-99631October 30, 2017

I ordered these shot glasses for my daughter's 21st birthday. They turned out great! The online set up and ordering process was super easy. I was a bit shocked with the $45 artwork set up fee (that cost more than the product itself!) but decided to go for it anyways. I rated it a 4 star because when I received the glasses, the writing was much smaller than I had anticipated. It seemed much clearer in the set up/design process. I picked the largest font I could but next time I would use less words so I can get the writing bigger and easier to read! Overall, very nice product!


rosica-51484October 26, 2017

Very impress! I loved the work by DiscountMug, and I will continue to do business with you. Good service and T-shirts were delivered on time! Very pleased with the service, especially for a first time customer.


kathy-64151October 24, 2017

Ordered 2 items - Custom coasters and Margarita Glasses (personalized). We were very happy with the coasters, even though there was some confusion at first with the proof -- Customer Service took care of it! The glasses came in and although the personalization was correct, the font size was MUCH SMALLER than what we saw on the proof. Not sure why that was. Also, one glass was broken in shipping. All and all a good experience.


bpardeeOctober 18, 2017

Great customer service in completing product order, great quality for the price, great delivery turn around. OUr participants loved thought the bags were great as well. All around great adventure!


ppage-41961October 16, 2017

We waited until October 5th to place an order for Foam Koozies and Drawstring bags as giveaways for our October 19th Grand Opening. The Koozies were delivered on October 7th! Super fast and great quality. The bags came on the 11th; same great quality. That's less than a week from order to production to shipping and delivery. Could not be happier with the product or the service. We'll definitely use Discount Mugs for our next order.


lanalOctober 16, 2017

When ordering the wine glasses a gentleman went out of his way to help me! We also received the wine glasses in a timely manner. Everyone at the office love the wine glasses! We got what we ordered! I am a very happy customer!


schlnrsOctober 16, 2017

The water bottles came out just as we had hoped and were delivered just 8 days after ordering! Amazing. We can't wait to hand them out at our state-wide meeting.


krisbellushOctober 07, 2017

These heart stress balls are a great size for squeezing - not too small (like a lot of them) and not too big. I especially love them for my elderly clients or those with arthritis. They were a big hit at the event I ordered them for.


abasburySeptember 27, 2017

The pens and imprinting was very nice. They write very smooth. The stylus tip is a nice addition. Haven't had our reunion yet, but I'm sure everyone will love them. The Customer service was helpful with the order and printing layout.


maggiepagelSeptember 25, 2017

I am so happy with my order from Discount Mugs! The quality and price of the Koozies far exceeded any expectations I had. This is the first time I have ordered from them, but it will not be the last! So happy with our order!


Lydia619September 24, 2017

I submitted my own design & it was perfect! The glasses came earlier than expected, all the glasses were neatly packed, no broken glasses or errors on the printing. The best part was the price, I got them for $150 less than any other vendor.


martialanaSeptember 19, 2017

I needed the order for a family reunion and they came through even though hurricane Irma was threatening delivery. Great job


saraharguijoSeptember 19, 2017

There was an initial problem with my cup order that was easily resolved with the customer service team. Very helpful and polite and the cups turned out great!


Karla PSeptember 18, 2017

The mug we ordered was supposed to be a black mug with a blue interior (item #5003, blue). What we got was a blue interior that is showing the drips of color/glazing running down the interior of the mug. It was supposed to be a smooth, even color but what we got was a mug where the interior is showing drips and streaks of paint running down and has an uneven coloring. This is not very professional looking and was extremely disappointing. After voicing our complaints about the quality of the mug, which was not how it was described on the website, customer service made things right. First, they offered to redo our whole order, but then they realized the problem was going to be in the new mug order too, so they just refunded us the total amount of our order, they didn't even ask us to send back the old mugs. Even though we won't be using the mugs, this restored our confidence in discountmugs and we would definitely do business with them again. We are looking at other options for mugs on their website and will hopefully be able to reorder something with them.


colleenfrakesSeptember 18, 2017

I use to order a cotton tote like this from Discount Mugs, but it had a longer handle. This new tote is fine, but customers did express a preference for the old one. Item arrived 5 days early and was well printed.


mcollins-66804September 18, 2017

The Mugs are Beautiful... the problem is the Customer Service.
The mugs were designed and charged to my account on August 23, 2017. i realized that i had made a error when i submitted the design, I called with the order number and they showed nothing. I would have to wait for the Proof and fix it. When the Proof came what i thought i fixed and was not. on the Saturday August 26, 2017 i left a message to get the proof fixed, no one got back to me.
this went on for a few days then finally the problem was resolved and then Irma struck.
in stead of sending me mugs to meet my date because of the Customer Service they came a week later and to late for the function.
i had to go out and get something quick to cover my a.. for this affair.
The Mugs are Beautiful, but the customer service needs work


kantowSeptember 17, 2017

Gave these away as wedding favors and the guests loved them. I had great service from discount mugs staff, company is out of Miami and so I thought for sure I would not receive them because of the hurricane. Instead they had shipped out the stock to New York, where I'm guessing the personalization was done. I received my order 1 day after the original ship date. Thank you so much Discount Mugs.


swingforacure2000September 15, 2017

I ordered my cups five days before Hurricane Harvery hit us and you held them, finally my mail started and you got them out before the Hurricane Irma hit you!! Wheeee amazing!! These are going to be so much fun for all the ladies playing in our 18th annual golf tournament fund raiser for free mammogreams! Thanks again for helping with my order!

Phyllis


ettoutleresteSeptember 14, 2017

Excellent experience from start to finish. Help selecting and designing the glasses from staff was more than expected. The delivery timing and care of packaging was excellent. The art we provided appeared just as we wanted. The glasses were given away as take home tokens. They were perfect for the occasion. Many thanks to Discount Mugs for helping make our celebration special.


loveourbillsSeptember 13, 2017

We ordered these totes as wedding favors very close to our wedding date. Not only was the shipping fast, they were delivered on a Saturday. They made sure that the logo we added was crip and nice. Also, the quality of the bags are amazing. I would recommend 100%.


RSiarSeptember 13, 2017

The mugs were beautiful and awesome.They did a good job.



ntaleviSeptember 13, 2017

I contacted Discount Mugs on pretty short notice with an order for 100 custom tee shirts.
There was a little bit of confusion with the website, because I needed several colors in the shirts, but the customer service at Discount Mugs was really great!. The phone was answered immediately, my issue was resolved very quickly. The girl actually put a rush on it and the service was delivered as promised. I paid for expedited shipping, and then not one, but two hurricanes hit the US one right after another. I got email notice that my shipment was delayed! I called again, and again, my call was taken immediately, the customer service rep was extremely helpful, he refunded the extra money I paid for shipping AND my order ended up arriving in the nick of time! Also, the shirts are exactly how I wanted them, they are a great quality and the price was right!
I will definitely use this company again in the future.


alison-85380September 13, 2017

These look great, the printing is clear and well sized for the mug. The only complaint is that the handle is a little small but other than that they turned out good!


traceyhudsonSeptember 13, 2017

Thanks for taking the extra effort to ensure our logo and graphic was correct. You shipped out early even with the delay; THE BAGS ARE AWESOME!!! YOU HAVE MADE US SUPER EXCITED ALL OVER AGAIN.


amelicharSeptember 13, 2017

My pens got here quickly, and the quality was great. Thanks for the quick turnaround!!


puneetkaur23September 13, 2017

Awesome quality of mugs. Came Exactly what I expected .. I loved these mugs. My guests also liked these mugs so much. I am really happy with Quality and design of mugs


terrieyermanSeptember 13, 2017

Guests loved these-nice quality!


CRFrostensonSeptember 12, 2017

I had originally order stadium cups from Totally Promotional (BAD CHOICE ON MY PART!!!) 16 days after I had placed my order for a friends party I contacted Totally Promotional to discover my order had not even gone to production. Discount Mugs came to the rescue!!! Professional, timely, great selections of graphics and fonts. Discount Mugs communicated via e-mail reassuring me that my 22 oz stadium cup order would be shipped. Amazing and Discount Mugs will get additional orders from my family and I. THANK YOU DISCOUNT MUGS!!!


loztkozSeptember 12, 2017

Will definitely order again! And other products too.


julieguintoSeptember 12, 2017

I am very happy with the final product! Just what I expected and received within a timely manner! The support I had in creating the product was SUPER helpful! I definitely recommend Discount Mugs!


Beach-3164September 12, 2017

We were please with the product and the shipping timing.


sworsham221September 11, 2017

The custom koozies we ordered are perfect. They are made of good quality material & the design is exactly
like we proofed.


Amblessed125September 11, 2017

Designing was easy, ordering a breeze, receiving was fast. Prices were extremely fair. Second time ordering this bag. Not disappointed.


robinbish3September 11, 2017

Love the mouse pads...as expected and more. Our only issue was the initial order...quite a bit of confusion there due to a website issue but all resolved.


rosmiriSeptember 11, 2017

Very happy with my purchase, pens are pretty colors. Very likely to be purchasing from this company again!


kaethehenningSeptember 11, 2017

Arrived on time, just as ordered! I freaked out momentarily when the web thumbnail was missing one of the words on the design, but the customer service chat person reassured me (he went and re-checked the design files) that the word would be there on the final design. I ordered 2-day rush, and it came early morning via FedEx when I thought it wouldn't arrive until evening. Parents were thrilled with the gift, and they even sent 10 extra koozies!


abizzell-2788September 11, 2017

We ordered under a tight deadline and were very pleased with the customer servicem, the product, and the timely receipt of goods! Thank you!


rperkins-14159September 11, 2017

The mugs I ordered are sturdy and well made. The printing is not as bright as envisioned on the "online sample" and so that is something to consider. Possibly it was because they were printing orange on black, and it just didn't come out as brilliant as on the Preview online. Overall, a good product!


coraleewalkercoSeptember 11, 2017

Working with your reps on chat-line has worked out great for me. Quick and responsive.


darlena78September 11, 2017

These flying discs look great and were shipped quickly. Thanks!


jessicanwelchSeptember 11, 2017

Everyone was very helpful in the ordering process as it was super last minute (my fault). I really appreciated everyone's focus on me and the fact that I needed the product so quickly. The customer service representatives were kind and understanding. They did everything possible to make sure I received a quality product. Although the product did not come on the day I needed them by, I was able to receive them on time and was able to use them at the event (Thank goodness). I love the quality, customer service rocked, and I am highly satisfied!


foodexSeptember 11, 2017

great price, easy to order, fast delivery. Works for me!


PastorSilasSeptember 11, 2017

We're very pleased with our purchase from Discount Mugs. Their design page made the work easy. Our mugs came in a timely manner and well packaged so they didn't break or scuff each other. Reordering looks to be a snap and I definitely will soon.


DiscountMugs.com has a Google Seller rating of 4.3 based on 5,010 ratings and reviews
close