2-Day Apparel Sale | 15% Off | Use Code: APPAREL22See details

Customer Reviews

Discount Mugs is the leading promotional products supplier in Miami. A source of new ideas and inspiration on all things personalized promo products, we listen to your comments and suggestions to stay on top of trends and deliver only the highest quality at the lowest prices. We believe that nurturing our relationship with you has been crucial to growing our already successful business, and today we continue to cultivate an environment of friendly and qualified professionals. No doubt, a recommendation to family and friends is the highest from in which you can show your support and appreciation.

Top Products Reviews

EP378

HEATHER DUMAIS

nothing


BM19WFS1820

Tenesha Dorsey

these bags are large enough, very durable, perfect for our packing purposes for many distribution items.


X20301

PribleAg Products

These turned out great THANK YOU for your quick turn around time as well


AMVC4C

David Mulholland

exactly what I was looking for - graphic turned out great


0214036

Becky

Nice looking product! Can't wait to hand out.


DC16M

Erastos C Evdoxiadis

The cups arrived quickly and they were in excellent condition. Thank you


LE130159

Penny Bailey

Easy to work with - timely production and turnaround, product looks great. Thank you Demi.


Il714

FRANCISCO GARCIA

great product, nice print


Xd508

tami manton

Our blanketslook amazing!


IL95

William Sims

We very much like the final product and we are hopeful the youth that receive them will enjoy them as well.


AL26232

Erin

We are very excited to give these to our customers. One thing to note is that the product is upside down, it was my fault that I didn't catch it, make sure to get DiscountMugs to flip it over!


PL1338

Jennifer Crelley

We really like this item and will be ordering with our icon!


SB278

Leah Minca

These water bottles are, by far, one of the best purchases we have made for our team. They are sturdy, non sweating, and they look great. The logo printed nicely and everyone is very happy with them


SB001

Jerrica Lamden

My company's only issue is that the diamond faux leather patch, where the carabiner on a keychain, is supposed to go; some of them are crooked and not all placed in the same spot.


CAP99

andy

nice quality hat. i like the logo is sewn into the hat rather than ironed on. it makes for a higher quality look/feel


IDLDS34

Denise Arencibia

Quicker than estimated. They came out very nice.


WB2465

dale j brockert

very good water bottle for the money - the printing was perfect


DC12S

Chelsea Diaz

Great product! I had an assistant help me order and they did a great job putting together what I asked for and delivery was quick!


CAN16

Carolyn Luu

I wish the etching could have been done on the two larger sized but product turned out better than we could have ever expected. Best product by far.


HWCH5

Robert J.

Product looks great. They are a little smaller than I thought, and I didn't read the description carefully enough to realize that for over $3 each, they're plastic. But they look nice.


EM1690

Janet L Caso

Excellent, love them.


Rd044605

cindialfranklin

I absolutely LOVE!!!!! Will definitely order again from Discount Mug in the future. Plus delivery was fast. Thank you!


EP233

Sherri

love them!


ST8100

Apple

High quality product. Will buy again


BG45823

NEAL

HIIIII


AMCK4C

Mike Frink

Great product printing really stands out on these coasters. Arrived early which is always great


SM7601

Aravaipa Running

These were great bags for runner swag but more I have to rave about the customer care & service provided by the sales and production team -- they were able to accommodate a quick turnaround! Awesome!


BM36

Nicola Gibson

Excellent customer service, very helpful, patient, flexible and delivered on time as promised. Quality product that looked great for our event.


EM411

Anthony F.

Clips came quickly and were exactly as pictured. Excellent customer service making sure our order was shipped in time for the date we needed it.


SUAKCP34M

Jennifer

Very happy with the final product


GRBD5

Lavonne Dideon

Great Pen that gets attention! Our colors are bright pink and found this color and loved it. Lightweight pen, strong color, and the ink seems to be holding out.


LQ342

LAVONNE DIDEON

Great product for price and look. Fit our need perfectly.


SM7774

Amy Lynn

A little different than expected but still nice.


IVBD113

PeterL

Good work, fast service.


X175

Kim Huffman

Fast shipping, good quality


PCG115

Joe H.

We purchased this switchblade divot tool for a high-end event and everyone loved them. The design is a golfer's best friend out on the course. The printing was top-notch. Thank you DiscountMugs!


Sm5846

Andrew Pupa

Bags came in on time. However, a few prints were not centered properly. Otherwise great product.


IL7007

Patricia Riggs

I ordered these keychains as a thank you for our Snowbirds. They have our town logo as well as a temperature gauge. I know they will love them as much as I do!


HBND001

Natalie

These headbands were exactly as I was expecting and of great quality! The printing on them was done well and DiscountMugs especially Madonna went above and beyond to make sure my order came on time!


SGL30

Chris R Garrido

The product was great but the service and effort to make the deadline and ship was OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


PF15

Jasmine Senn

These look very professional. Great value for the price.


SW46I

Jim

This is my second purchase from Discount Mugs. I bought 27oz insulated travel cups and now 11oz vacuum wine glasses. These things are perfect and the logos we made look awesome. Thank you!!!


X20454

Nicole Hrynezuk

Great quality and fast production + shipping. These came out better than I had hoped!


Usb0888gb

Tracy Watson

These took double the amount of time to produce and ship however they came wonderfully packaged and just as expected if not better than.


SW46H

Ken (K') Kral

Classy...beautiful!!!


INCL17

Laura Breeden

The magnets are really strong and our imprint is clear. The house design is perfect for our project. These were not cheap but the product will last and will send the right message.


GRAC18

Shantee

Cups are strong ang sturdy. The lids fit on them perfectly and are secure. The art work printed on the cup actually turned out better than I expected. Highly recommend!!


SHB10

SP-ECCNJ

very pleased with the protein shaker - wish the print area was larger


BM97

Billy McDonald

Client loved the mugs and all arrived safely and before our deadline!


IL3744

Cindy Shumaker

We love dogs at Chetco Brewing Company and are very happy with our new dog bowls with our logo! Customers love them! Nice quality! Will for sure re-order!!


BPK85

MEGHAN ENRIGHT

Love the bags! Great quality and Barbie was so easy to work with! Thank you!


EDMSK105

Michelle Davila

These were an ABSOLUTE HIT at our IMEX America Expo. Our team, clients, and passersby were impressed with the quality of the disposable mask. It is comfortable and breathable.


363413

Sandy ONeill

Great Products, quick response and shipping....Love what they did with the Logo....


Bpk87

William Collazo

Awesome service, Fast Delivery and Great Quality


56

Steve Yingling

My second order of the same/similar glass and still amazed at how quickly it is processed and delivered.


PS1CTE0810WHT

Douglas Salladay

Great quality and service.


CM8021

Ginger Erwin

great price and great product :) thank you


KEY161

KEITH MORLIER

Custom order revived on time and in good condition. Looked exactly as it di on website.


PCGBMC

Joe H.

I bought these coasters to give to my customers and WOW are they nice. Worth every penny and the printing is gorgeous. And my customers loved them. I love this company and will buy again soon.


Xtta005

Rex Murrah

.


Mp272

Cynthia Rodriquez

Some of the pens were a little scuffed up but overall we got good feedback. The most common comment was they liked the weight it felt like a very expensive pen. We ended up ordering more.


H3032

Chris Peabody

The glasses are terrific.


Ap4130

Manjulatha badam

Love this product


BMDPLABEL43

Kim Moody

The product was exactly as I expected. I am extremely satisfied.


SM1526

Michael Bellizia

They were great. Confirm the size before ordering though. I was a little taken back how small they are. Still a good item.


LE091101

Kylie Thomas

A great product with fast delivery time! Almost all were in perfect condition. However, a couple had some streaks on them. I had ordered 50 portfolios and I would say 5-7/50 had bad streaks.


MP282

Bedros Sarian

Please sent pkg to my address 27618 Susan BethWay unit D Santa Clarita, CA 91350


Key159

Rex Murrah

No batteries?


EM507

Betty

This is my second order. The product is exactly what I ordered, looks very good, and the materials are high quality.


PCGGTP5EL

Joe H.

Excellent golf tees. Crisp printing and they were a hit at my event. Thanks for your great service and quality product!


HBND002

Megan

The print is great, but the bands are thinner than expected. I think they will work for what we are using them for, but it's a very thin material.


Ak45250

Kimberly Nelson Polzin

Hello, My order was short by over 75 bands. I received 927. Please let me know how you would like to take care of the issue. \nThank you,\nKimberly


X10685

Bryan Paige

very nice


SB277

Erin Sineath

I order these thermal water bottles for my niece who is a stylist and just opened up her own shop. These were to give out to the first 50 customers. They turned out great and were very well made!


MGT100

Natalie

Quality product


Retailer Reviews

jenna-28444March 18, 2022

They are so helpful and easy to work with and products came out fantastic. Highly recommend!


NancyDavisMarch 02, 2022

Sales, Henry, was able to put my description in the area that was available, made suggestions when I needed them, and developed a product which I am sure our members will love.


zakwaltersFebruary 08, 2022

As a company, we have worked with Discount Mugs on multiple occasions for some custom branded items. Each and every time our representative, May, has been hardworking, attentive, and took great care of us from top to bottom. She was timely in response to questions, and was quick to provide us help. Our products arrived as expected, with no errors or issues. We will be back to do business with Discount Mugs, and May specifically, in the future!


losgatos-9047February 08, 2022

Ordering from discount mugs was super easy, and May was extremely quick to respond, and very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to put the order together for me (all I did was tell her the bag we wanted, and we used the same design from a previous order), and made it so easy that I just had to put in the credit card info on a link she sent. The tote bags we ordered came within the same week. We're very happy with the bags and the ease of ordering!


jstroud-19590February 08, 2022

Working with May has been super easy and a delight. She made my order process very smooth and wonderful. Thank you!


sarraraJanuary 29, 2022

Needed to apply tax exempt status, Henry saved the day. So quick to respond, helpful in sending updated pricing options and design options. Our event is going to be next level, thanks Henry and thanks Discount Mugs!


efisher-74222January 26, 2022

May Solis is an amazing representative. She is so timely, thorough, and helpful. She is always able to find us what we need AND get it to us in the time frame we need it. I will continue to come back because of her.


courtneyjohnson715January 14, 2022

I messaged in the chat to receive a quote for an order with a personal logo on it. In a matter of 15 minutes, my representative created the exact bottle I was wanting! He emailed me the proof and saved the design to make ordering easier for me once I get board approval. Can't wait for my campers and staff to use these bottles at camp to stay hydrated!


DeadrialynnJanuary 05, 2022

I had a limit i was working with and Gladys helped me tremendously. I will share my experience with discount mugs. It will not be the last time you will continue to receive my business


ShinySailfish-48539December 23, 2021

I have been very happy with the items we have ordered. Most of the time they have arrived early.


KindGopher-99599December 23, 2021

The pens I ordered were better quality and great printing. I was very satisfied.


GracefulStork-63661December 23, 2021

Wonderful. Best experience


AadiNaefDecember 16, 2021

I've ordered shirts, water bottles, and mugs from discount Mugs several times for work. they offer customer service, and their products are qualitative.


jensdesigns20December 12, 2021

I was in desperate need of a couple crewneck sweatshirts that i could not find anywhere in the color and size I needed. Eva M. was so pleasant and easy to work with. She literally saved me. It's nice to know some people love what they do and will go the extra step to help out those in need. I appreciate her so much and will definitely be back for more orders. I have also spread the word to my fellow crafters to order from your site. Thank you so much Eva M. You are a wonderful person.


bala-54656December 05, 2021

The Ordering experience with Discount Mugs was just fantastic. Henry helped me through the order and got me what i wanted very quickly. While we love their products, the customer experience adds to that. Continue with your great products and wonderful customer service. Thank you


sandra-69214December 03, 2021

The representive that helped me was great! Made my orders super easy and we will use discount mugs from now on! They are so helpful and made my experience less stressful. Thanks!


shantylstevensNovember 08, 2021

Eva Rico went above and beyond!! She worked with me for weeks to lock in a large order. She jumped thru hoops and made it happen and spent so much of her time helping me. I'm very grateful I had her. Her customer service was beyond exceptional. Her manager went above and beyond as well. They made everything work and I got the most amazing customer service from both of them. Very thankful!


MelindaPittsRiceNovember 06, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. I tell all my friends about them.


Nikki-50879October 26, 2021

This was my 1st time using Discount Mugs. The customer service that I received from Eva was above and beyond. It started with a chat bubble question and turned into several calls and emails. I am so thankful for her understanding and assistance. Thank you Eva R.!


alamarreOctober 23, 2021

I order supplies from Discountmugs.com once a year, every year for a retreat program I run. They are very easy to work with, the process is fast, the deliveries on time, and the results excellent! Cannot say enough about them.


BlushingAardvark-6517October 08, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with discount mugs. I ordered a bunch of stuff for my wedding and everything came out perfect and Travis was so helpful and communicative throughout the process.


HighMoonFarmSeptember 24, 2021

I ordered these camping mugs for my business and absolutely love them! Excellent quality, fast processing and shipping. I will be purchasing again. High Moon Farm & Trading Post


darleanaSeptember 23, 2021

Nice shot glasses. The logo came out great. I would order these again.


FamousPelican-86953September 18, 2021

Our glasses turned out great!


Gritsy108September 16, 2021

I needed 800+ mugs, was nervous about the artwork -- they "held my hand" and made the whole experience seamless from order to art to delivery. Oh, did I mention best price, too? Thank you!!!


PowerfulTurtle-8902September 01, 2021

Excellent service! Your team was so easy to communicate with. Very helpful and fast in designing the mug with our logo. They turned out Beautiful so we are very pleased.


Joel_RGWAugust 29, 2021

Sunday afternoon, 3pm, I am sitting down to make an order for some custom shot glasses that we will use to offer "plant-milk" shots at the Minneapolis Veg Fest on 9/19. Creating our custom shot glasses with our Logo was so simple! But, I had a question on shipping...and tried the online chat. A real person helped me...and when I shared the date I needed the glasses done, she suggested that I do a "rush" order and also offered my a discount! Great Great Service. We will use discount mugs again. Thanks for all your help. We are excited for the custom shot glasses.


nancysylvester-41248August 28, 2021

I was designing a particular product. I had an idea of what I wanted and started on the project. I then contacted a staff member at Discount Mugs. She was EXTREMELY helpful and by the time she was finished helping, my project looked very professional, so much more than I could have done by myself!!!!


WildRaccoon-47668May 15, 2021

These mugs are really great, the price is right and the quality is good. Shipping was super fast too


BillieHawkinsMarch 24, 2021

I really wanted to give 5 Stars: They have a good line of t-shirts. It's priced right. The Customer Service was great! However, they did mess up the order (wrong quantities), and that delayed re-shipping the correct items. But, they made it right, and Paula in Customer Service was very cool about it all.


Epping234March 03, 2021

I placed an order for facemasks that could be worn at and around the fire department. I wanted them to be comfortable and stylish as well as effective. Discount Mugs provided us with all the we asked for, along with, the best price. Initially the time from promised was a little ways out there, but to our surprised, we received them much sooner than expected. They are machine washable, have our department logo and are comfortable to wear. I have, and will continue, to recommend Discount Mugs to all of my colleagues and friends! Capt. Hanley GFD


CarterricJanuary 19, 2021

The print quality of mugs was terrible. Shipped Quickly. As long as the products meant to be looked at and not used, the image looks great.


AriakhatriJanuary 06, 2021

The Mug is of great quality and has much variety. I liked the Mug. Package and delivering was safe.


ellatomDecember 19, 2020

The product is good and very high quality. Size is also proper, exactly what I was looking for. I love it. One of the best mug in my collection. Very good packaging. Fast delivery.


MichaelHennesNovember 24, 2020

Eva M. was outstanding! Order was completed in less than 3 minutes. I uploaded the artwork in chat, she bounced back a proof. I approved it and received the link to pay. I even used your discount code. Awesome experience today.


samuelranoyOctober 31, 2020

This is the best wallet design. I really impressive the design. Much space for cards and money. Also small coins pocket. Leather is of good quality. Its color and design look very attractive. This is very good quality. water resist and sweatproof this I like so much.


go455gatorSeptember 16, 2020

Extremely Helpful with my order. Appreciated the time and effort. Will shop here again.


laurenrollingshieldincSeptember 03, 2020

Our company Rollingshield Inc will definitely purchase from Discount Mugs again for future orders. Great pricing, great quality, and quick service. 5 stars!!!


brendamcnattJune 16, 2020

I cannot express how much help Anthony was with this whole process! He designed my can coozies based off of last minute idea's in my head and they are perfect! Our birthday girl is going to be so excited! Did I mention the patience he had with me every time I changed my mind or wanted to add something to it? Phenomenal, that's how I can describe my experience with Anthony and Discount mugs. I really can't believe I'm pulling this off! This company is going to have these made and delivered on the 19th!!! That's 3 freaking days!!! Y'all have saved my **** on this one! Can't say enough good things about this company.. just WOW! Thanks again! I will spread your name far and wide and I will be back! Soon! OH! The price! Crazy affordable!


GracefulSquirrel-49480June 16, 2020

The website is easy to use, the delivery service is quick, they always have discounts on items.


close
 
 
rect